Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Libor Hajek
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 2/4/1998
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Smrcek, Czech Republic

Latest News
Mar. 9 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Libor Hajek scored one goal in 14:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hajek now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 7 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET23:38 BRT - Libor Hajek had 21:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 5 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET0:20 BRT - Libor Hajek had 17:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 1-0 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST1:20 PM CST2:20 PM EST23:20 UAE14:20 ET16:20 BRT - Libor Hajek had 12:10 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Libor Hajek had 17:35 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYR 5 1 0 1 1 6 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 5 1 0 1 1 6 0 0 0 10 10.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.