Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Jake Chelios
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Jake Chelios had 15:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Jake Chelios had 15:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Jake Chelios had 18:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Jake Chelios had 19:08 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-3 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jake Chelios had 17:11 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Det 5 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 5 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.