Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#68
Colton White
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-1 Born: 5/3/1997
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 17 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Colton White had 14:25 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 16 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE0:07 ET1:07 BRT - Colton White had 15:06 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET0:29 BRT - Colton White had 13:10 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NJ 3 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 1 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.