Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Robby Fabbri
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 5-10 Born: 1/22/1996
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 9:06 of ice time in the Blues' 2-0 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 1 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 15:19 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Feb. 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 12:38 of ice time in the Blues' 2-0 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET22:51 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 11:40 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 overtime loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST9:25 PM CST10:25 PM EST7:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET0:25 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 11:00 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 17 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST4:05 PM CST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET19:05 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 10:50 of ice time in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST3:38 PM CST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET19:38 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 12:54 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 9:15 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 12:12 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 overtime loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 9:52 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Robby Fabbri had an assist in 14:18 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fabbri now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 8 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 12:01 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 8:27 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 3 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 10:42 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 9:50 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 1 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 2:55 of ice time in the Blues' 6-1 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 14:21 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 28 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Robby Fabbri had an assist in 17:27 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Fabbri now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 24 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 15:45 of ice time in the Blues' 8-4 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Robby Fabbri scored one goal in 13:21 of ice time in the Blues' 6-2 win over the Predators on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fabbri now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 15:07 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 17:33 of ice time in the Blues' 2-0 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 15:31 of ice time in the Blues' 4-0 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 13:16 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 14 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 16:11 of ice time in the Blues' 1-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET19:47 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 14:58 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 16:55 of ice time in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 6 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Robby Fabbri scored one goal in 14:14 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fabbri now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 14:25 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Robby Fabbri had an assist in 8:45 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fabbri now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 StL 72 18 19 37 -2 25 2 0 3 114 15.79
2016-17 StL 51 11 18 29 -16 27 4 0 0 91 12.09
2018-19 StL 30 2 3 5 -6 6 0 0 1 38 5.26
Career 153 31 40 71 -24 58 6 0 4 243 12.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 StL 20 4 11 15 1 6 2 0 0 28 14.29
Career 20 4 11 15 1 6 2 0 0 28 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.