Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Justin Bailey
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-4 Born: 7/1/1995
Position: RWWeight: 214 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Apr. 2 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Justin Bailey had 6:40 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 24 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST12:20 PM CST1:20 PM EST22:20 UAE14:20 ET15:20 BRT - Justin Bailey had 8:03 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 23 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:40 GMT2:40 11:40 AM MST12:40 PM CST1:40 PM EST22:40 UAE14:40 ET15:40 BRT - Justin Bailey had 2:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET23:11 BRT - Justin Bailey had an assist in 5:47 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bailey now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 14 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Justin Bailey had 6:11 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 6 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET23:11 BRT - Justin Bailey had 6:12 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET0:14 BRT - Justin Bailey had 3:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime win over the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Justin Bailey had 8:25 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Justin Bailey had 4:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Justin Bailey had 6:21 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-5 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Justin Bailey had 4:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Buf 8 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 22 0.00
2016-17 Buf 32 2 2 4 0 4 0 0 1 36 5.56
2017-18 Buf 12 3 1 4 -2 2 0 0 0 19 15.79
2018-19 Phi 11 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 63 5 4 9 -4 10 0 0 1 82 6.10


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.