Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Fredrik Claesson
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 20:23 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime win over the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 17:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 12:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 16:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 25 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 18:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 17:03 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 11 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 15:52 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 27 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET23:24 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had an assist in 13:53 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Claesson now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 24 11:26 AM PT12:26 PM MT1:26 PM CT2:26 PM ET19:26 GMT3:26 12:26 PM MST1:26 PM CST2:26 PM EST23:26 UAE14:26 ET16:26 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 16:30 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET16:44 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 14:35 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST1:21 PM CST2:21 PM EST23:21 UAE14:21 ET16:21 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 17:30 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-5 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 15:00 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 10 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had an assist in 19:55 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Claesson now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 4 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 18:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had an assist in 17:57 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Claesson now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 15:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 15:09 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 13:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 16 11:25 AM PT12:25 PM MT1:25 PM CT2:25 PM ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST1:25 PM CST2:25 PM EST23:25 UAE14:25 ET17:25 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 14:25 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 15:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 19:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Fredrik Claesson tallied one goal and one assist in 19:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Claesson now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Dec. 2 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)20:05 ET23:05 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 24:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 1 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 19:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 19:49 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST2:31 PM CST3:31 PM EST0:31 UAE (+1)15:31 ET18:31 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 13:51 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 23 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST2:02 PM CST3:02 PM EST0:02 UAE (+1)15:02 ET18:02 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 19:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 20:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-0 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 19 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 18:40 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 20:42 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Fredrik Claesson scored one goal in 20:30 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-5 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Claesson now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 17:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 17:12 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 17 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 17:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 10:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 16:34 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 18:56 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ott 16 0 2 2 -6 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2016-17 Ott 33 3 8 11 5 4 0 0 0 25 12.00
2017-18 Ott 64 1 6 7 -7 35 0 0 0 60 1.67
2018-19 NYR 37 2 4 6 3 9 0 0 0 44 4.55
Career 150 6 20 26 -5 50 0 0 0 144 4.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 14 0 3 3 3 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 14 0 3 3 3 4 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.