Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#42
Taylor Fedun
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 6/4/1988
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 21 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 12:15 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Taylor Fedun scored one goal in 10:38 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fedun now has four goals on the season.
Mar. 15 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 13:29 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 14 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 13:40 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 9 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET23:38 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 11:36 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 7 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET0:07 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 12:05 of ice time in the Stars' 4-0 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET0:20 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 12:50 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET23:48 BRT - Taylor Fedun had an assist in 9:35 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fedun now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 1 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET2:24 BRT - Taylor Fedun had an assist in 8:53 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fedun now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 23 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST5:50 PM CST6:50 PM EST3:50 UAE (+1)18:50 ET20:50 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 12:36 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST9:25 PM CST10:25 PM EST7:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET0:25 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 14:48 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 19 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST9:28 PM CST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET0:28 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 15:12 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 14:02 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 14 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 17:59 of ice time in the Stars' 6-0 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 12:58 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 9 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 15:56 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Taylor Fedun scored one goal in 14:47 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fedun now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 4 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET1:27 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 13:05 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 10:51 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 1 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 14:17 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 30 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Taylor Fedun had an assist in 13:27 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fedun now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 13:47 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 13:25 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 10:23 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 12 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 14:45 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 9:44 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 14:36 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST5:38 PM CST6:38 PM EST3:38 UAE (+1)18:38 ET21:38 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 14:39 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 12:55 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime win over the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 14:36 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Taylor Fedun had an assist in 15:28 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fedun now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 27 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 11:00 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 14:13 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 22 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 15:25 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Taylor Fedun scored one goal in 18:07 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fedun now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 18 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET1:20 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 17:06 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE23:11 ET2:11 BRT - Taylor Fedun had two assists in 19:18 of ice time in the Stars' 6-4 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fedun now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 14 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST11:18 PM CST12:18 AM EST9:18 UAE0:18 ET3:18 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 19:29 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Taylor Fedun had an assist in 19:10 of ice time in the Stars' 6-3 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Fedun now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 9 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 14:27 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 7 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 12:16 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 4 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET18:31 GMT2:31 11:31 AM MST12:31 PM CST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE13:31 ET16:31 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 15:42 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 1 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST5:26 PM CST6:26 PM EST3:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET21:26 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 12:25 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 15:00 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 27 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET1:51 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 13:45 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 13:56 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Taylor Fedun scored one goal in 12:54 of ice time in the Stars' 6-4 win over the Senators on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fedun now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Edm 4 2 0 2 -1 0 0 0 0 6 33.33
2014-15 SJ 7 0 4 4 0 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
2015-16 Van 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 Buf 27 0 7 7 3 16 0 0 0 24 0.00
2017-18 Buf 7 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Dal 47 4 7 11 0 12 0 0 0 74 5.41
Career 93 6 20 26 2 34 0 0 0 124 4.84


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.