Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Dmitry Kulikov
G A Pts
0 6 6
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 10/29/1990
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Lipetsk, USSR

Latest News
Apr. 20 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 11:39 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET23:11 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 15:27 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 15:55 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 12:22 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 12 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 13:44 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 13:46 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 17:35 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 15:15 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 18:03 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 1 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST8:27 PM CST9:27 PM EST6:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET23:27 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 13:41 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 13:56 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 19:29 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 25 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 17:00 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 17:59 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 21 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 18:57 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 18:10 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 19 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 24:30 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 16 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 17:46 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 14 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 21:01 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 12 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 22:02 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 16:28 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 8 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET23:15 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had an assist in 16:32 of ice time in the Jets' 8-1 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kulikov now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 5 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET23:28 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 18:54 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had an assist in 11:01 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kulikov now has five assists on the season.
Mar. 1 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 17:19 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 win over the Predators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Feb. 26 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET23:46 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 18:37 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE23:20 ET1:20 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 14:15 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 22 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET1:56 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 18:17 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET0:22 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 16:02 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 14:37 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 16:34 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 18:37 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had an assist in 19:48 of ice time in the Jets' 9-3 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kulikov now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 31 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 11:19 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 29 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 15:48 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 shootout win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 28 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 18:10 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 17:11 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 17 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 18:54 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 20:46 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 13 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET22:50 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 19:08 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 20:02 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had an assist in 13:04 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kulikov now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 8 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had an assist in 13:50 of ice time in the Jets' 7-4 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kulikov now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 6 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST5:38 PM CST6:38 PM EST3:38 UAE (+1)18:38 ET21:38 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 13:09 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 11:35 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 31 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 12:29 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 29 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 16:12 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 27 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 11:32 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 14:13 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 11:08 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 19 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST11:17 PM CST12:17 AM EST9:17 UAE0:17 ET3:17 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 11:47 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 16 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 16:46 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 overtime win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 14 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 14:06 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 13 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 14:01 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 overtime win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 11 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 13:32 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 11 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 13:32 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 9 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST3:56 PM CST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET19:56 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 14:09 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 7 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 11:40 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 6:04 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST2:02 PM CST3:02 PM EST0:02 UAE (+1)16:02 ET17:02 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 10:45 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 9:36 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 11:19 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had an assist in 15:36 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 overtime loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kulikov now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 12:33 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Fla 68 3 13 16 -5 32 1 0 0 87 3.45
2010-11 Fla 72 6 20 26 -5 45 1 0 1 83 7.23
2011-12 Fla 58 4 24 28 -5 36 2 0 1 104 3.85
2012-13 Fla 34 3 7 10 -5 22 2 0 2 52 5.77
2013-14 Fla 81 8 11 19 -26 66 2 1 0 127 6.30
2014-15 Fla 73 3 19 22 0 48 1 0 0 83 3.61
2015-16 Fla 74 1 16 17 8 51 0 0 1 99 1.01
2016-17 Buf 47 2 3 5 -26 26 1 0 0 42 4.76
2017-18 Wpg 62 3 8 11 6 22 0 0 1 48 6.25
2018-19 Wpg 57 0 6 6 4 47 0 0 0 40 0.00
Career 626 33 127 160 -54 395 10 1 6 765 4.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Fla 7 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
2015-16 Fla 6 1 3 4 4 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
2017-18 Wpg 1 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 0 -
Career 20 1 4 5 -1 14 0 0 0 26 3.85

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.