Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Matt Hendricks
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 6/17/1981
Position: CWeight: 211 Birthplace: Blaine, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 28 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 5:04 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 6:02 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Matt Hendricks had an assist in 10:11 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hendricks now has three assists on the season.
Mar. 19 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 10:17 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 4:14 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 5 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 5:56 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 shootout loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST9:06 PM CST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET1:06 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 6:15 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 7:14 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Matt Hendricks had an assist in 9:05 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hendricks now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 8:22 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 11:46 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 5 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET17:42 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 8:11 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET22:40 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 8:26 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 12:13 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 15 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST2:21 PM CST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)15:21 ET18:21 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 7:43 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 13 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 11:40 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Matt Hendricks had an assist in 11:43 of ice time in the Wild's 7-2 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hendricks now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 5:43 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 17 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)19:35 ET22:35 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 10:00 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 13:18 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 7 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 13:18 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 4:29 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 8:56 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST6:11 PM CST7:11 PM EST4:11 UAE (+1)20:11 ET21:11 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 8:17 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 9:18 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)23:05 ET0:05 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 11:30 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.