Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Anton Stralman
G A Pts
2 15 17
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-11 Born: 8/1/1986
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Tibro, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Anton Stralman had 19:30 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 2 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Anton Stralman had 22:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 8 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)20:22 ET22:22 BRT - Stralman (lower body) will remain out for Tampa Bay's three-game trip that ends Saturday in St. Louis.
Analysis: Stralman, who last played March 5, has five points in his last 10 games.
Mar. 5 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET23:28 BRT - Anton Stralman had 17:32 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Anton Stralman had 20:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET23:24 BRT - Anton Stralman had an assist in 15:31 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Stralman now has 15 assists on the season.
Feb. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET23:34 BRT - Anton Stralman had 19:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET23:31 BRT - Anton Stralman had 21:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 shootout win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 19 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Anton Stralman had 19:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 16 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Anton Stralman had 17:16 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 14 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Anton Stralman had an assist in 20:08 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-0 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stralman now has 14 assists on the season.
Feb. 12 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Anton Stralman had an assist in 18:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stralman now has 13 assists on the season.
Feb. 10 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET22:49 BRT - Anton Stralman had two assists in 20:01 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stralman now has 12 assists on the season.
Feb. 7 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Anton Stralman had 21:06 of ice time in the Lightning's 1-0 overtime loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - Anton Stralman had 19:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Anton Stralman had 17:11 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Anton Stralman had 17:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Anton Stralman had 17:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Anton Stralman had 19:01 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 17 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Anton Stralman had 17:35 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 15 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Anton Stralman had 24:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Anton Stralman had 19:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 10 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Anton Stralman had 17:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Anton Stralman had 22:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 6 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST11:43 PM CST12:43 AM EST9:43 UAE0:43 ET3:43 BRT - Anton Stralman had 20:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Anton Stralman had 20:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 31 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Anton Stralman had 19:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 overtime win over the Ducks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 29 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Anton Stralman tallied one goal and one assist in 20:30 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-5 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stralman now has two goals and 10 assists on the season.
Dec. 27 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Anton Stralman had 20:06 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-5 overtime win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 22 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Anton Stralman had an assist in 21:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stralman now has nine assists on the season.
Dec. 20 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Anton Stralman had 18:30 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 shootout win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 18 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Anton Stralman had an assist in 18:44 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stralman now has eight assists on the season.
Dec. 16 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Anton Stralman had 20:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 overtime loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST5:02 PM CST6:02 PM EST3:02 UAE (+1)18:02 ET21:02 BRT - Stralman (undisclosed) has been taken off IR.
Analysis: Stralman hasn't played since Nov. 8, though the Lightning have done just fine without the top-pair defenseman by going 13-4-0 over their last 17 games. Stralman isn't an upper-level fantasy player anyway, as he's produced just 40 points over the previous two seasons.
Nov. 8 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Anton Stralman had an assist in 24:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stralman now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 6 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Anton Stralman had 21:11 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 4 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET22:51 BRT - Anton Stralman had an assist in 23:35 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stralman now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 3 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Anton Stralman had three assists in 25:51 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stralman now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Anton Stralman had 20:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 30 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Anton Stralman had 22:23 of ice time in the Lightning's 8-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 27 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Anton Stralman had 20:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-1 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST5:55 PM CST6:55 PM EST3:55 UAE (+1)19:55 ET20:55 BRT - Anton Stralman had 24:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 24 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)23:18 ET0:18 BRT - Anton Stralman had 21:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 1-0 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Anton Stralman had 22:08 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 20 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Anton Stralman tallied one goal and one assist in 22:24 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Stralman now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Oct. 18 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Anton Stralman had 21:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Anton Stralman had 23:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Anton Stralman had an assist in 24:11 of ice time in the Lightning's 8-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Stralman now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Anton Stralman had 17:05 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Anton Stralman had 23:15 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Tor 50 3 6 9 -10 18 0 0 0 40 7.50
2008-09 Tor 38 1 12 13 -2 20 0 0 1 43 2.33
2009-10 Cls 73 6 28 34 -17 37 4 0 0 121 4.96
2010-11 Cls 51 1 17 18 -11 22 1 0 1 80 1.25
2011-12 NYR 53 2 16 18 9 20 0 0 0 55 3.64
2012-13 NYR 48 4 3 7 14 16 0 0 0 66 6.06
2013-14 NYR 81 1 12 13 9 26 0 0 0 104 0.96
2014-15 TB 82 9 30 39 22 26 2 0 0 138 6.52
2015-16 TB 73 9 25 34 16 20 1 0 0 127 7.09
2016-17 TB 73 5 17 22 1 20 1 0 0 130 3.85
2017-18 TB 80 4 14 18 29 18 0 0 0 131 3.05
2018-19 TB 47 2 15 17 12 8 0 0 0 57 3.51
Career 749 47 195 242 72 251 9 0 2 1092 4.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 20 3 3 6 1 4 2 0 0 26 11.54
2012-13 NYR 10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2013-14 NYR 25 0 5 5 4 4 0 0 0 18 0.00
2014-15 TB 26 1 8 9 1 8 0 0 0 52 1.92
2015-16 TB 6 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
2017-18 TB 17 1 4 5 -3 8 0 0 0 21 4.76
Career 104 6 20 26 2 26 2 0 0 134 4.48

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.