Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Chicago White Sox (42-48)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Wed. 3 Det 7-5 40-42 D. Cease D. Norris A. Colome  26,023
Wed. 3 Det 9-6 41-42 J. Ruiz N. Ramirez    23,161
Thu. 4 Det 5-11 41-43 M. Boyd R. Lopez    25,617
Sat. 6 ChC 3-6 41-44 J. Lester L. Giolito C. Kimbrel  38,634
Sun. 7 ChC 3-1 42-44 I. Nova K. Hendricks A. Colome  38,554
Fri. 12 @ Oak 1-5 42-45 M. Fiers I. Nova L. Hendriks  18,504
Sat. 13 @ Oak 2-13 42-46 C. Bassitt D. Covey    22,222
Sun. 14 @ Oak 2-3 42-47 L. Hendriks J. Fry    20,350
Mon. 15 @ KC 2-5 42-48 J. Junis L. Giolito I. Kennedy  16,006
Date Opp Time TVWhite Sox : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 16 at KC 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  NSCH/FSKC D. Cease (1-0) G. Sparkman (2-5)
Wed. 17 at KC 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  NSCH/FSKC I. Nova (4-8) D. Duffy (3-5)
Thu. 18 at KC 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST11:15 AM CST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT  NSCH/FSKC D. Covey (1-5) B. Keller (5-9)
Fri. 19 at TB 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/SUN R. López (4-8)
Sat. 20 at TB 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  WGN/SUN L. Giolito (11-4) B. Snell (5-7)
Sun. 21 at TB 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  NSCH/SUN D. Cease (1-0)
Mon. 22 vs. Mia 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSFL I. Nova (4-8) T. Richards (3-10)
Tue. 23 vs. Mia 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSFL D. Covey (1-5) C. Smith (5-4)
Wed. 24 vs. Mia 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WGN/FSFL R. López (4-8) Z. Gallen (0-1)
Thu. 25 vs. Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSN L. Giolito (11-4) J. Berríos (8-5)
Fri. 26 vs. Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSC+/FSN  
Sat. 27 vs. Min 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/FSN  
Sun. 28 vs. Min 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSN  
Tue. 30 vs. NYM 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SNY/WGN  
Wed. 31 vs. NYM 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SNY/NSCH  
Last updated Jul. 16, 1:57 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.