Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
Spring Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., March 25 | Next Day

Interleague

Bot 7th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
Milwaukee1 0 0 2 3 0 0     6
Toronto0 2 0 0 1 1 1     5

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Cincinnati0 0 3 1 0 0 1 0 0 591
Atlanta0 5 2 0 0 1 0 0 x 882
  W: M. Fried (1-1)   L: T. Roark (2-2)   S: A. Santiago (1)
Box
Final Boxscore

Bot 4th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
Boston0 0 1 0           1
Chi Cubs0 0 2 0           2

Cactus

Bot 6th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
Cleveland0 0 0 4 1 0       5
Texas0 0 0 0 1 0       1

Bot 1st 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
Chi White Sox1                 1
Arizona0                 0

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  NSBA 
Oakland
San Francisco

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  SNLA/FSW 
LA Dodgers
LA Angels

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW 
San Diego
Seattle

Grapefruit

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
NY Mets0 1 2 0 1 0 1 1 3 9140
Baltimore4 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 791
  W: E. Díaz (1-0)   L: J. Means (0-1)   S: M. Blackham (1)
Box
Final Boxscore

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Tampa Bay0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 280
Philadelphia0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 360
  W: S. Domínguez (1-0)   L: J. Disla (0-1)
Box
Final Boxscore

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
NY Yankees0 0 1 0 0 1 0 1 0 350
Washington2 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 x 580
  W: A. Sánchez (1-0)   L: S. Tarpley (1-1)   S: S. Doolittle (1)
Box
Final Boxscore

Bot 5th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
Pittsburgh3 0 0 0 0         3
Houston0 0 7 0 0         7

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.