Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Tim Anderson
AVG HR RBI
.424 4 12
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 6/23/1993 Birthplace: Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by White Sox (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Tim Anderson went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 9-7. Anderson scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .422 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Tim Anderson went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .424 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Tim Anderson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 5-1. Anderson added a stolen base. He's now batting .421 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Tim Anderson went 3 for 4 with a double Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. Anderson scored twice. He's now batting .453 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Tim Anderson went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .429 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Tim Anderson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 4-0. He's now batting .444 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Tim Anderson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the New York Yankees 9-6. Anderson added a stolen base. He's now batting .488 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Tim Anderson went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-1. Anderson added a stolen base. He's now batting .514 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Tim Anderson went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. Anderson scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .515 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Tim Anderson went 1 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. Anderson added a stolen base. He's now batting .517 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Tim Anderson went 4 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 12-5. Anderson scored once. He's now batting .560 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Tim Anderson went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-2. He's now batting .500 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Tim Anderson went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 10-8. Anderson scored four times. He's now batting .438 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 11:16 PM PT12:16 AM MT1:16 AM CT2:16 AM ET2:16 ET6:16 GMT14:16 11:16 PM MST1:16 AM EST12:16 AM CST1:46 AM VEN10:16 UAE1:16 AM CT-Anderson was taken off the paternity list Thursday.
Analysis: Anderson was scratched from the White Sox's lineup for Monday's game at Cleveland after his wife went into labor. He missed Wednesday's game but should be back for the White Sox's home opener against Seattle, which has now been pushed back to Friday.
Mar. 31 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Tim Anderson went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 6-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Tim Anderson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 8-6. Anderson scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Tim Anderson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.