Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Kiké Hernández
AVG HR RBI
.288 5 14
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 8/24/1991 Birthplace: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Astros (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 21 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .275 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0. He's now batting .288 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .292 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .281 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .300 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 2 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .316 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .296 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .320 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 ET6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. He's now batting .326 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-7. He's now batting .349 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. He's now batting .359 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .378 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .364 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 12-6. Hernandez scored twice. He's now batting .367 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 10-6. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .370 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 4 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 5-3. Hernandez scored twice. He's now batting .435 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 6-5. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .400 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 2 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .375 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 31 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:18 AM PT2:18 AM MT3:18 AM CT4:18 AM ET4:18 ET8:18 GMT16:18 1:18 AM MST3:18 AM EST2:18 AM CST3:48 AM VEN12:18 UAE2:18 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 6 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 2 for 3 with two home runs and three RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-5. Hernandez scored three times. He's now batting .667 with two home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 LAD 0 1 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 1 3 3 1 2 0 0 9.00 81.00
Career 0 1 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 1 3 3 1 2 0 0 9.00 81.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Hou 24 81 10 23 4 2 1 8 8 11 0 0 .284 .348 .420
2014 Mia 18 40 3 7 2 1 2 6 4 10 0 0 .175 .267 .425
2014 Tot 42 121 13 30 6 3 3 14 12 21 0 0 .248 .321 .421
2015 LAD 76 202 24 62 12 2 7 22 11 46 0 2 .307 .346 .490
2016 LAD 109 216 25 41 8 0 7 18 28 64 2 0 .190 .283 .324
2017 LAD 140 297 46 64 24 2 11 37 41 80 3 0 .215 .308 .421
2018 LAD 145 402 67 103 17 3 21 52 50 78 3 0 .256 .336 .470
2019 LAD 21 66 13 19 4 0 5 14 10 15 0 0 .288 .377 .576
Career 533 1304 188 319 71 10 54 157 152 304 8 2 .245 .323 .439

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 LAD Total 4 13 3 4 0 0 0 0 2 4 1 0 .308 .400 .308
    LDS 4 13 3 4 0 0 0 0 2 4 1 0 .308 .400 .308
2016 LAD Total 6 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 2 0 0 .000 .273 .000
    LCS 6 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 2 0 0 .000 .273 .000
2017 LAD Total 13 25 6 8 1 0 3 8 5 4 0 1 .320 .452 .720
    LDS 3 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .667
    LCS 4 9 3 4 0 0 3 7 2 1 0 1 .444 .545 1.444
    WS 6 13 2 3 0 0 0 1 2 3 0 0 .231 .375 .231
2018 LAD Total 15 41 3 5 0 0 2 3 5 14 2 1 .122 .217 .268
    LDS 4 12 2 2 0 0 1 1 3 2 2 0 .167 .333 .417
    LCS 6 14 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 8 0 1 .071 .188 .071
    WS 5 15 1 2 0 0 1 2 0 4 0 0 .133 .133 .333
Career 38 87 12 17 1 0 5 11 15 24 3 2 .195 .320 .379


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.