Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Tim Federowicz
AVG HR RBI
.214 2 4
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-10 / 215
Position: CBorn: 8/5/1987 Birthplace: Erie, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Red Sox (2008)


Latest News
June 23 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Tim Federowicz went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
June 21 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Tim Federowicz went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
June 19 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Tim Federowicz went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Cleveland Indians 10-4. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
June 16 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Tim Federowicz went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Tim Federowicz went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-1. Federowicz scored once. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
June 12 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Tim Federowicz went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 11 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Tim Federowicz went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Boston Red Sox 9-5. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
June 10 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Tim Federowicz went 0 for 1 Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
June 9 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Tim Federowicz went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-8. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
June 8 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Tim Federowicz went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 10-5. He's now batting .667 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 LAD 7 13 0 2 0 0 0 1 2 4 0 0 .154 .313 .154
2012 LAD 3 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .333 .500 .333
2013 LAD 56 160 12 37 8 0 4 16 10 56 0 0 .231 .275 .356
2014 LAD 23 71 2 8 3 0 1 5 3 18 0 0 .113 .158 .197
2016 ChC 17 31 3 6 2 0 0 3 1 12 0 0 .194 .212 .258
2017 SF 13 13 3 3 0 0 2 3 1 4 0 0 .231 .286 .692
2018 Hou 10 34 4 7 3 0 0 2 1 13 0 0 .206 .229 .294
2018 Cin 5 6 1 2 1 0 1 2 1 3 0 0 .333 .429 1.000
2018 Tot 15 40 5 9 4 0 1 4 2 16 0 0 .225 .262 .400
2019 Tex 10 28 3 6 1 0 2 4 2 16 0 0 .214 .267 .464
Career 144 359 28 72 18 0 10 36 22 128 0 0 .201 .249 .334


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.