Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Caleb Ferguson
ERA S K
5.40 0 19
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 7/2/1996 Birthplace: Columbus, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 38th Round by Dodgers (2014)


Latest News
June 12 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE1:02 AM CT-Caleb Ferguson allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Tuesday. Ferguson struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
May 26 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-7 on Sunday. Ferguson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.94 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson allowed three runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1 on Wednesday. Ferguson struck out two, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-3 on Sunday. Ferguson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 18 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-0 on Saturday. Ferguson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Thursday. Ferguson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2 on Tuesday. Ferguson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0 on Saturday. Ferguson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Thursday. Ferguson struck out two, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson fell to 0-1, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1 on Saturday. Ferguson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0 on Tuesday. Ferguson struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 12-6 on Sunday. Ferguson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Caleb Ferguson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Wednesday. Ferguson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Caleb Ferguson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Tuesday. Ferguson struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7 on Sunday. Ferguson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 1:18 AM PT2:18 AM MT3:18 AM CT4:18 AM ET4:18 ET8:18 GMT16:18 1:18 AM MST3:18 AM EST2:18 AM CST3:48 AM VEN12:18 UAE2:18 AM CT-Caleb Ferguson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Friday. Ferguson struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 LAD 7 2 2 - 3 29 3 0 49.0 43 21 19 8 12 1 59 1.12 3.49
2019 LAD 0 1 0 - 0 18 1 0 18.1 21 11 11 4 11 1 19 1.75 5.40
Career 7 3 2 - 3 47 4 0 67.1 64 32 30 12 23 2 78 1.29 4.01

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 LAD 30 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .200 .200 .200
Career 48 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .200 .200 .200

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 LAD Total 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 3 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 3 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 291 97 91 94 85.84
Curveball 46 78 73 75.3 13.57
Changeup 2 87 85 86 .59

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.