Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Ronald Acuña Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.307 6 16
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: LFBorn: 12/18/1997 Birthplace: La Guaira, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 21 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cleveland Indians 11-5. He's now batting .307 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Cleveland Indians 8-7. He's now batting .300 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-4. He's now batting .308 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .317 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .322 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 2 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-6. Acuna Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .327 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 7-3. Acuna Jr. added a stolen base. He's now batting .302 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 11-7. Acuna Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .300 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .289 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Colorado Rockies 7-1. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Colorado Rockies 8-6. Acuna Jr. scored three times. He's now batting .176 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .129 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 4 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 9-4. Acuna Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 6-4. Acuna Jr. scored once. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 8-0. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4. Acuna Jr. scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl 111 433 78 127 26 4 26 64 45 123 16 5 .293 .366 .552
2019 Atl 21 75 15 23 2 1 6 16 14 23 2 0 .307 .429 .600
Career 132 508 93 150 28 5 32 80 59 146 18 5 .295 .375 .559

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl Total 4 16 1 3 1 0 1 4 1 5 0 1 .188 .235 .438
    LDS 4 16 1 3 1 0 1 4 1 5 0 1 .188 .235 .438
Career 4 16 1 3 1 0 1 4 1 5 0 1 .188 .235 .438


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.