Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Ryan McMahon
AVG HR RBI
.263 6 27
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 208
Position: 1BBorn: 12/14/1994 Birthplace: Yorba Linda, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
June 16 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 3 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 14-13. McMahon scored three times. He's now batting .263 with six home runs this season.
June 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 3 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 14-8. He's now batting .253 with six home runs this season.
June 15 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE12:51 AM CT-Ryan McMahon went 2 for 6 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 16-12. He's now batting .241 with six home runs this season.
June 14 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 9-6. He's now batting .238 with six home runs this season.
June 12 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-1. He's now batting .237 with six home runs this season.
June 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Chicago Cubs 10-3. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .240 with six home runs this season.
June 10 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .247 with six home runs this season.
June 9 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 6-1. He's now batting .240 with six home runs this season.
June 7 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .241 with six home runs this season.
June 5 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-8. He's now batting .243 with six home runs this season.
June 4 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .245 with six home runs this season.
June 2 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .244 with six home runs this season.
May 31 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 5 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Toronto Blue Jays 13-6. He's now batting .250 with six home runs this season.
May 30 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-10. McMahon scored twice. He's now batting .260 with six home runs this season.
May 28 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .244 with five home runs this season.
May 27 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He's now batting .244 with five home runs this season.
May 26 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
May 25 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-6. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .259 with five home runs this season.
May 23 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-6. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .252 with five home runs this season.
May 21 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .259 with five home runs this season.
May 19 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5. He's now batting .260 with five home runs this season.
May 18 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
May 15 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .242 with three home runs this season.
May 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
May 12 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 10-7. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .232 with three home runs this season.
May 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .220 with three home runs this season.
May 10 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 12-2. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
May 9 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 12-11. He's now batting .225 with three home runs this season.
May 8 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 14-4. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
May 5 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .241 with three home runs this season.
May 4 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2. He's now batting .228 with three home runs this season.
May 4 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 2 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-9. McMahon scored twice. He's now batting .237 with three home runs this season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 11-6. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
May 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 11-4. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Atlanta Braves 9-5. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Atlanta Braves 8-4. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Washington Nationals 9-5. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-3. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Washington Nationals 7-5. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .225 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. McMahon added a stolen base. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 3 for 4 with two home runs and five RBIs Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-McMahon (hyperextended left elbow) came off the injured list before Thursday's game against the Phillies.
Analysis: McMahon went 5 for 14 while hitting safely in his first four games of the season before going 0 for 11 in his next three.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 7-3. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Miami Marlins 6-1. McMahon scored twice. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Miami Marlins 6-3. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col 17 19 2 3 1 0 0 1 5 5 0 0 .158 .333 .211
2018 Col 91 181 17 42 9 1 5 19 18 64 1 0 .232 .307 .376
2019 Col 53 175 29 46 8 0 6 27 22 50 1 0 .263 .345 .411
Career 161 375 48 91 18 1 11 47 45 119 2 0 .243 .326 .384

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Col Total 4 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 1 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 1 .000 .333 .000
Career 4 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 1 .000 .250 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.