Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Jesús Aguilar
AVG HR RBI
.202 3 21
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 285
Position: 1BBorn: 6/30/1990 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2007)


Latest News
May 18 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .202 with three home runs this season.
May 17 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 12-8. He's now batting .202 with three home runs this season.
May 15 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He's now batting .209 with three home runs this season.
May 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. Aguilar scored twice. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
May 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 2 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. He's now batting .204 with three home runs this season.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1. He's now batting .198 with three home runs this season.
May 11 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .186 with three home runs this season.
May 10 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 7-0. He's now batting .186 with three home runs this season.
May 7 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Washington Nationals 6-0. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .181 with three home runs this season.
May 6 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Washington Nationals 5-3. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .176 with three home runs this season.
May 5 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .169 with three home runs this season.
May 5 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .163 with three home runs this season.
May 3 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .165 with three home runs this season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-6. He's now batting .173 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .163 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 3 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He's now batting .156 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .123 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 8-6. He's now batting .129 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 10-2. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .132 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-5. He's now batting .134 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. He's now batting .145 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .153 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .155 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 10-7. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 ET6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-8. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. He's now batting .129 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 14-8. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 2 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 13-10. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE2:13 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Cle 19 33 2 4 0 0 0 3 4 13 0 0 .121 .211 .121
2015 Cle 7 19 0 6 1 0 0 2 0 7 0 0 .316 .350 .368
2016 Cle 9 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Mil 133 279 40 74 15 2 16 52 25 94 0 0 .265 .331 .505
2018 Mil 149 492 80 135 25 0 35 108 58 143 0 0 .274 .352 .539
2019 Mil 43 124 12 25 4 0 3 21 21 32 0 0 .202 .318 .306
Career 360 953 134 244 45 2 54 186 108 290 0 0 .256 .334 .477

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 10 37 5 8 3 0 2 5 3 15 0 0 .216 .275 .459
    LDS 3 11 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 .091 .167 .364
    LCS 7 26 4 7 3 0 1 4 2 11 0 0 .269 .321 .500
Career 10 37 5 8 3 0 2 5 3 15 0 0 .216 .275 .459


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.