Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Dominic Leone
ERA S K
7.14 1 35
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 5-10 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 10/26/1991 Birthplace: Norwich, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
July 19 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed two runs on two hits without recording an out as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 12-11 on Friday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.14 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
July 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Wednesday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 14 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Sunday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 6.59 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 6 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-4 on Friday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 6.83 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Dominic Leone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Tuesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 7.01 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 30 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST6:22 PM CST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Dominic Leone recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Sunday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 30 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 12-2 on Saturday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.40 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 25 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Tuesday. Leone struck out three, ending the game with a 7.33 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed two runs on four hits in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-2 on Thursday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.02 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Dominic Leone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Atlanta Braves 14-3 on Tuesday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 7.78 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 9 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 17-4 on Thursday. Leone struck out four, ending the game with an 8.20 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-1 on Tuesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 9.18 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed six runs on four hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-5 on Sunday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 9.19 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
May 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Dominic Leone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-0 on Friday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 2 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Thursday. Leone struck out four, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-2 on Sunday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.30 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed six runs on six hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1 on Friday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 13-5 on Monday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Friday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Dominic Leone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7 on Monday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-5 on Sunday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Wednesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Dominic Leone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Tuesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Dominic Leone blew his first save, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Friday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Wednesday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Monday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Dominic Leone walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Saturday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Thursday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.