Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Michael Wacha
ERA W-L K
4.64 1-0 24
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-5 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 7/1/1991 Birthplace: Iowa City, Iowa
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Michael Wacha allowed seven runs on eight hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-7 on Thursday. Wacha struck out three, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Michael Wacha allowed one run on three hits and eight walks in 5.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 6-4 on Saturday. Wacha struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Michael Wacha allowed one run on four hits and four walks in 6.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Sunday. Wacha struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.